IACMR Research Methods Workshop Philosophy of Management Research Workshop Event Registration

Officers of Future PMR

2017 Workshop Committee
Jian Liang         Shanghai Jiaotong University
Weiguo Zhong   Peking University
Liangding Jia     Nanjing University

Yan Jiang          Nanjing University

2018 PDW Committee
Weiguo Zhong    Peking University
Limin Chen         Wuhan University
Wu Wei             Wuhan University
Lingyan Hu         Wuhan University 

Links Related