IACMR Research Methods Workshop Philosophy of Management Research Workshop Event Registration

2016 PMR Participants, Instructors, and Teaching Assistants

Workshop participants
Limin Chen       Wuhan University
Wei He             Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Lingyan Hu       Wuhan University
Liangding Jia     Nanjing University
Yan Jiang          Nanjing University
Shenjiang Mo     Zhejiang University
Bing Ren           Nankai University
Fangfang Sun     Harbin Institute of Technology
Xiaoye Wang      Tsinghua University
Wu Wei             Wuhan University
Zhi Yang            Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Jingtao Yi           Renmin University of China
Hongyan Yu        Sun Yat-sen University
Qinghong Yuan    Nankai University
Shujun Zhang      Sun Yat-sen University
Xinyuan Zhao       Sun Yat-sen University

Xinyue Zhou        Zhejiang University

Workshop Instructors
Anne S. Tsui        Arizona State University
Jian Liang           Shanghai Jiaotong University

Weiguo Zhong     Peking University

Workshop Teaching Assistants
Danxue Gao       Peking University
Hong Zhang       Peking University

Links Related